Roommate part 1 (h.agasha)

After I graduated from university and found a job, I started searching for a suitable house close to the work area, so that everything would be easier for me. After a very long search, I found a house nearby, but there was a small story in it, which is that the house had been empty for about 20 years.
I am one of those people who do not believe the stories of jinn attacking humans for no reason, or this was my thinking about the past before what happened to me.
The first time I visited the house and saw it, it was in a deplorable state, frankly, the walls were damp and the paint was peeling, the floor tiles were very old, there were no furniture at all, the kitchen was worn out, the windows were worn out, and the ceiling had been exposed for a long time.
I asked for specialized workers for all these matters, and we agreed on a date, and they started working day and night.
After about 6 months, the house is ready in all respects, and it is ready for living.
I moved my things, prepared myself, and settled there.
At first, I was very happy with the house because I chose the decoration according to my taste, and I was so happy that I forgot that the house was empty and did not pay attention to the news.
At first, my friends came to visit me and see the house and how it turned out.
I went back to my routine of work and sitting by myself. Periods passed for me to stay at home for two days without going anywhere.
The thing I was most happy about at home was the light sensor in front of my room. When it detected movement, it turned on by itself.
Almost two months later, winter came. At that time, I loved a cat. I named her Samia. The first time Samia came to the house, I never missed her in the guest room. Every time she approached the room, signs of fear appeared on her. I was surprised at first, but then Samia and I did not approach the room to avoid any situations. mo necessary.