Royal Bloodline (adarkwood)

Against all odds, Marina is called to court to become queen. However, her refusal to drink blood doesn’t agree with the royal courtiers. She’ll have to discover her origin, maneuver her way through court, and along the way, she might even find love.

Play on Mobile: https://link.talescreator.com/zJXLwNjyBjb

What a great start! I’m intrigued to read more, when will the next chapters come out?

1 Like

Hey Booklover :slight_smile: Thank you so much for reading!

I released chapter 2 two days ago and I work on chapter 3 at the moment. It should come out before the year ends :slight_smile:

However, afterward, I’ve already 2 contracts waiting for me to fulfill (as I write for a living, and need some jobs that pay me directly :see_no_evil: )
So chapter 4 and so on will be coming out at a much slower rate, I’m sorry. I won’t abandon the story as it’s already planned out till the end.

1 Like

Ah no worries! I’m excited to read chapter 3, the story is off to a great start and I love our main character already! Good luck with your other works. :slight_smile:

Ah no worries! I’m excited to read chapter 3, the story is off to a great start and I love our main character already! The plot seems great as well. Good luck with your other works. :slight_smile:

Ah no worries! I’m excited to read chapter 3, the story is off to a great start and I love our main character already! I can’t wait to meet the last love interest haha. Good luck with your other works. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you! :slight_smile:
Yes, Love Interest Number 3 appears in the next chapter :smiley:

oh well… next update might still take a few days… I messed something up :smiley:

LI Nr. 3 shouldn’t look like this lol

Though at least a tiny preview:

That’s how he’s supposed to look like :smiley: Though it’s not the only hold-up, also I’m slow at editing the whole chapter :slight_smile: but it’s coming along and I hope the graphic issue will be solved soon :slight_smile: